About Novaschool

The Novaschool educational group has eight centres which include six nursery schools, located in various parts of Spain and two schools, one of which is bilingual and follows the Spanish curriculum (Añoreta) and the other follows the British Curriculum (Novaschool Sunland International). With these centres, Novaschool is involved in education and sports development from 0 to 18 years old. This means that a student who becomes part of Novaschool at 1 year of age (or even earlier) can undertake their compulsory schooling at a number of centres which all have the same philosophy and educational quality, based on innovation and excellence in teaching.

Novaschool Centres can be found in: Benalmadena, Cartama, Lanzarote, Malaga, the Andalucian Technology Park, Granada, San Pedro de Alcantara and Rincon de la Victoria.